October 2022

 

Date Event
2022-10-01 (Sat) Community Paper Shredding [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2022-10-03 (Mon) ZUMBA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-10-04 (Tue) HMT BOOK FAIR [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
YOGA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
COV PTO Meeting [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
KOL - PTA Meeting [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-10-05 (Wed) Late Start (9:30AM) [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123]
HMT BOOK FAIR [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:30 am - 3:00 pm
NO PreK Classes - Development Day [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 9:30 am - 3:30 pm
SWD PTA Meeting [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
ZUMBA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-10-06 (Thu) HMT BOOK FAIR [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 9:30 am - 3:00 pm
HMT - PTA FAMILY GAME NIGHT [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-10-07 (Fri) HMT - Girl Scout [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
2022-10-08 (Sat) HMT - Special Person & Son Bowling [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
HMT - Special Person & Son Bowling [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
2022-10-10 (Mon) FEDERAL HOLIDAY (NO SCHOOL) [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123]
2022-10-11 (Tue) YOGA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Board of Education Meeting COTW [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-10-12 (Wed) HMT Talent Show Try-Outs [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 3:30 pm - 5:00 pm
ZUMBA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-10-13 (Thu) Early Dismissal (11:30AM) - Family Conferences (5:00-8:00PM) [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123]
NO PreK Classes - Conferences [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:40 am - 2:40 pm
2022-10-14 (Fri) NO SCHOOL - Family Conferences (11:30AM-6:30PM) [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123]
2022-10-17 (Mon) HMT Talent Show Practice [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
ZUMBA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-10-18 (Tue) YOGA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-10-19 (Wed) HMT - FALL PICTURE RETAKES [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:30 am - 10:30 am
HMT Talent Show Practice [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
2022-10-21 (Fri) HMT - Brownies [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
HMT - Girl Scout [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Middle School Marching Night @ Richards HS [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2022-10-24 (Mon) HMT Talent Show Practice [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
ZUMBA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Board of Education Meeting [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
2022-10-25 (Tue) YOGA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
2022-10-26 (Wed) HMT Talent Show Practice [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
High School Fair [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
ZUMBA [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2022-10-27 (Thu) SWD Fall Picture Retakes [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:30 am - 11:30 am
HAN - PTA Bingo [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-10-28 (Fri) HMT - PTA HALLOWEEN BINGO [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
COV-Spooktacular [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2022-10-31 (Mon) Early Dismissal (11:30AM) [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123]
NO PreK Classes - Development Day [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 8:40 am - 3:10 pm
HMT HALLOWEEN PARADE [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 9:30 am - 10:00 am
KOL - Halloween Parade & Parties [Oak Lawn - Hometown D123] — 9:30 am - 11:30 am