Translate

Hannum Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Hannum

Late Start (9:30AM)

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

3

December 3 Friday

Hannum

HAN - PTA Family Dance

Friday, December 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Hannum

Board of Education Meeting COTW

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

9

December 9 Thursday

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

14

December 14 Tuesday

Hannum

OLHMS - 5th Grade Band Demonstration Concert

Tuesday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

17

December 17 Friday

Hannum

HAN K-1 & Chorus Winter Concert

Friday, December 17 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Hannum

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

22

December 22 Wednesday

Hannum

HAN - Holiday Parties

Wednesday, December 22 @ 2:15 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Thursday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

Hannum

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.