Translate

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2021 Dec 2021

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Late Start (9:30AM)

Wednesday, December 1 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

NO EC/BEL Classes

Wednesday, December 1 @ 9:30 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

EC Screening

Wednesday, December 1 @ 9:35 am - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV PTO Meeting

Wednesday, December 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA mtg

Thursday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - PTA Winter Craft Night

Friday, December 3 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - PTA Family Dance

Friday, December 3 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

December 4 Saturday

5

December 5 Sunday

6

December 6 Monday

7

December 7 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY SHOP

Tuesday, December 7 @ 8:45 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, December 7 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - PTA Meeting

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting COTW

Tuesday, December 7 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY SHOP

Wednesday, December 8 @ 8:45 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY SHOP

Thursday, December 9 @ 8:45 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY CRAFT NIGHT

Thursday, December 9 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

December 10 Friday

11

December 11 Saturday

12

December 12 Sunday

13

December 13 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV - Grade KDG and Grade 1 Music Concert

Monday, December 13 @ 2:15 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - K-1 Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 14 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, December 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - 5th Grade Band Demonstration Concert

Tuesday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Wednesday

16

December 16 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL Gr K-1 & Choir Concert

Thursday, December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN K-1 & Chorus Winter Concert

Friday, December 17 @ 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

18

December 18 Saturday

19

December 19 Sunday

20

December 20 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

SWD Gr K-1 & Chorus Winter Concert

Monday, December 20 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, December 21 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - Chorus Winter Concert

Tuesday, December 21 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV Winter Carnival

Wednesday, December 22 @ 9:00 am - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - HOLIDAY PARTIES

Wednesday, December 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - Winter Celebrations

Wednesday, December 22 @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - Holiday Parties

Wednesday, December 22 @ 2:15 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Thursday, December 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, December 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

25

December 25 Saturday

26

December 26 Sunday

27

December 27 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, December 27 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

28

December 28 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Tuesday, December 28 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

29

December 29 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Wednesday, December 29 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

30

December 30 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Thursday, December 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

31

December 31 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, December 31 - December 31 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.