Translate

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

February 2022 Feb 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

February 1 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, February 1 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - PTA Meeting

Tuesday, February 1 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

February 2 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Late Start (9:30AM)

Wednesday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA Goodies w/Grands

Wednesday, February 2 @ 7:45 am - 8:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

NO EC/BEL Classes

Wednesday, February 2 @ 9:30 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

EC Screening

Wednesday, February 2 @ 9:35 am - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV PTO Meeting

Wednesday, February 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

February 3 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA Mtg

Thursday, February 3 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

4

February 4 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Career Day

Friday, February 4 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - POSTPONED/Daddy Daughter Dance

Friday, February 4 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

February 5 Saturday

6

February 6 Sunday

7

February 7 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - PTSA Meeting

Monday, February 7 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

February 8 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - Yearbook Picture Day

Tuesday, February 8 @ 8:45 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, February 8 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting COTW

Tuesday, February 8 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

February 9 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - PTA MTG

Wednesday, February 9 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

February 10 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

8th Grade Graduation Re-Takes

Thursday, February 10 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

11

February 11 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Friendship Parties

Friday, February 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:10 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Canceled - KOL - Friendship Parties

Friday, February 11 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - Friendship Party

Friday, February 11 @ 2:15 pm - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - School Musical

Friday, February 11 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

12

February 12 Saturday

13

February 13 Sunday

14

February 14 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

D123 Kindness Week

Monday, February 14 - February 18 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

15

February 15 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, February 15 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Special Meeting

Tuesday, February 15 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

February 16 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - Band Mid-Winter Concert

Wednesday, February 16 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

February 17 Thursday

18

February 18 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Canceled - KOL - Father/Daughter Dance

Friday, February 18 @ 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

19

February 19 Saturday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

IGSMA Solo/Ensemble Festival

Saturday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

D123 & IDPH Vaccination Clinic @ OLHMS

Saturday, February 19 @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

February 20 Sunday

21

February 21 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Presidents' Day (NO SCHOOL)

Monday, February 21 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

D123 PTA Council Ice Skating Party

Monday, February 21 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

February 22 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, February 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

SWD PTA Meeting

Tuesday, February 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

February 23 Wednesday

24

February 24 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Family Conferences (5:00-8:00PM)

Thursday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Early Dismissal for Family Conferences (11:30AM)

Thursday, February 24 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

NO EC/BEL Classes

Thursday, February 24 @ 8:30 am - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

25

February 25 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

End of Trimester 2

Friday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Family Conferences (11:30AM-6:30PM)

Friday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Family Conferences (NO SCHOOL)

Friday, February 25 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

26

February 26 Saturday

27

February 27 Sunday

28

February 28 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, February 28 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.