Translate

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

April 2022 Apr 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

April 1 Friday

2

April 2 Saturday

3

April 3 Sunday

4

April 4 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - PTA Meeting

Monday, April 4 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

5

April 5 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Staff Institute Day - Election (NO SCHOOL)

Tuesday, April 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

April 6 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV PTO Meeting

Wednesday, April 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

April 7 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA Mtg

Thursday, April 7 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - Variety Show

Thursday, April 7 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - Mother Daughter Event

Thursday, April 7 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

April 8 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Canceled - KOL - PTA Donuts With Dad

Friday, April 8 @ 8:00 am - 8:30 am

Add event to my calendar

9

April 9 Saturday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Sward PTA Craft Fair

Saturday, April 9 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

10

April 10 Sunday

11

April 11 Monday

12

April 12 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, April 12 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting COTW

Tuesday, April 12 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

April 13 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Spring Picture Day

Wednesday, April 13 @ 8:30 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN -PTA MTG

Wednesday, April 13 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

April 14 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA Craft Night

Thursday, April 14 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

April 15 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

NO SCHOOL

Friday, April 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

16

April 16 Saturday

17

April 17 Sunday

18

April 18 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

NO SCHOOL

Monday, April 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

19

April 19 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, April 19 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Special Meeting

Tuesday, April 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

April 20 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - 4th gr Robert Crown

Wednesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

4th gr Robert Crown

Wednesday, April 20 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - SPRING PICTURES

Wednesday, April 20 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA COUNCIL MTG

Wednesday, April 20 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

April 21 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - TALENT SHOW

Thursday, April 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

April 22 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - Father/Daughter Dance

Friday, April 22 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - PTA Father Daughter Dance

Friday, April 22 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

April 23 Saturday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

IGSMA State Band Contest

Saturday, April 23 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Oak Lawn Community Garden Workday

Saturday, April 23 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA Mother - Son Bowling

Saturday, April 23 @ 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

April 24 Sunday

25

April 25 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, April 25 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

26

April 26 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, April 26 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

SWD PTA Meeting CANCELED

Tuesday, April 26 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

27

April 27 Wednesday

28

April 28 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Special Person Day

Thursday, April 28 @ 8:45 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

D123 Art Show

Thursday, April 28 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

29

April 29 Friday

30

April 30 Saturday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

IGSMA State Jazz Band

Saturday, April 30 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.