Translate

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

June 2022 Jun 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

June 1 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV & HMT - EC/BEL AM Last Day of Class

Wednesday, June 1 @ 8:30 am - 11:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV Field Day

Wednesday, June 1 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - EC/BEL AM Last Day of Class

Wednesday, June 1 @ 8:45 am - 11:15 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - FIELD DAY

Wednesday, June 1 @ 8:45 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

OLHMS - 8th grade Awards Ceremony

Wednesday, June 1 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV & HMT - EC/BEL PM Last Day of Class

Wednesday, June 1 @ 12:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - EC/BEL PM Last Day of Class

Wednesday, June 1 @ 12:15 pm - 2:45 pm

Add event to my calendar

+ All
2

June 2 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Graduation 7:00PM @ OLHMS

Thursday, June 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - Field Day

Thursday, June 2 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

EC/BEL Park Day

Thursday, June 2 @ 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Add event to my calendar

3

June 3 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Last Student Attendance Day (11:30 dismissal)

Friday, June 3 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

4

June 4 Saturday

5

June 5 Sunday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Emergency Make-Up Days

Sunday, June 5 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

6

June 6 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Emergency Make-Up Days

Monday, June 6 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - ZUMBA

Monday, June 6 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

June 7 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Emergency Make-Up Days

Tuesday, June 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

8

June 8 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Emergency Make-Up Days

Wednesday, June 8 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - ZUMBA

Wednesday, June 8 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

June 9 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Emergency Make-Up Days

Thursday, June 9 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

10

June 10 Friday

11

June 11 Saturday

12

June 12 Sunday

13

June 13 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - ZUMBA

Monday, June 13 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

June 14 Tuesday

15

June 15 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - ZUMBA

Wednesday, June 15 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

16

June 16 Thursday

17

June 17 Friday

18

June 18 Saturday

19

June 19 Sunday

20

June 20 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - ZUMBA

Monday, June 20 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, June 20 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

June 21 Tuesday

22

June 22 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - ZUMBA

Wednesday, June 22 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

June 23 Thursday

24

June 24 Friday

25

June 25 Saturday

26

June 26 Sunday

27

June 27 Monday

28

June 28 Tuesday

29

June 29 Wednesday

30

June 30 Thursday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.