Translate

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123 Calendar

Select additional calendars to display their events:
Selected calendars (click to deselect):

December 2022 Dec 2022

Select Calendars:
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
1

December 1 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA MTG

Thursday, December 1 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

2

December 2 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Girl Scout

Friday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - PTA Winter Craft Night

Friday, December 2 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

3

December 3 Saturday

4

December 4 Sunday

5

December 5 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

ZUMBA

Monday, December 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

6

December 6 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY SHOP

Tuesday, December 6 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, December 6 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV PTO Meeting

Tuesday, December 6 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - PTA Meeting

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting COTW

Tuesday, December 6 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

7

December 7 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Late Start (9:30AM)

Wednesday, December 7 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY SHOP

Wednesday, December 7 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

NO PreK Classes - Development Day

Wednesday, December 7 @ 9:30 am - 3:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

SWD PTA Meeting

Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

ZUMBA

Wednesday, December 7 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

8

December 8 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - PTA HOLIDAY SHOP

Thursday, December 8 @ 8:30 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - HOLIDAY CRAFT NIGHT

Thursday, December 8 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

9

December 9 Friday

10

December 10 Saturday

11

December 11 Sunday

12

December 12 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

ZUMBA

Monday, December 12 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

13

December 13 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - K-2 WINTER MUSIC CONCERT

Tuesday, December 13 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, December 13 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Band 5th Grade Demonstration Concert

Tuesday, December 13 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

14

December 14 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

ZUMBA

Wednesday, December 14 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

SWD Drama Club Presents...

Wednesday, December 14 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

15

December 15 Thursday

16

December 16 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HAN - Winter Concert

Friday, December 16 @ 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Brownies

Friday, December 16 @ 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

HMT - Girl Scout

Friday, December 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

17

December 17 Saturday

18

December 18 Sunday

19

December 19 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Wheel of Wisdom

Monday, December 19 @ 9:00 am - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

SWD Gr K-2 & Chorus Winter Concert

Monday, December 19 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

ZUMBA

Monday, December 19 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Chorus Concert at Richards HS

Monday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Board of Education Meeting

Monday, December 19 @ 7:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

20

December 20 Tuesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

COV-Winter Concert K-2 & Chorus

Tuesday, December 20 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

YOGA

Tuesday, December 20 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

21

December 21 Wednesday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

ZUMBA

Wednesday, December 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

22

December 22 Thursday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL Gr K-2 & Chorus Winter Concert

Thursday, December 22 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

23

December 23 Friday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

KOL - Winter Class Parties

Friday, December 23 @ 2:00 pm - 3:20 pm

Add event to my calendar

24

December 24 Saturday

25

December 25 Sunday

26

December 26 Monday

Oak Lawn - Hometown D123

Winter Break

Monday, December 26 - January 8 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

27

December 27 Tuesday

28

December 28 Wednesday

29

December 29 Thursday

30

December 30 Friday

31

December 31 Saturday

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.